The IFLA Document Delivery and Resource Sharing Section Standing Committee (2009 – 2011) is solely responsible for the selection of papers and final program.

Ms. Mary Hollerich, Chair
Lewis University United States

Ms. Assunta Arte
National Research Council

Ms. Kim Baker
National Library of South Africa
South Africa

Ms. Gunilla Eldebro
National Library of Sweden

Ms. Nadezhda Erokhina
Russian State Library

Ms. Jacqueline Gillett, Information Coordinator

Ms. Rose Goodier, Secretary
University of Manchester
United Kingdom

Mr. Bob Krall
University of Pennsylvania
United States

Ms. Elmelinda Lara
University of the West Indies
West Indies

Ms. Yajun Mao
National Library of China

Ms. Margarita Moreno
National Library of Australia

Mr. Harald Müller
Max Planck Institute for Comparative Public Law and International Law

Ms. Jindriska Pospisilova
National Library of the Czech Republic
Czech Republic

Ms. Helen Sakrihei
National Library of Norway

Mr. Bob Seal, Treasurer
Loyola University Chicago
United States

Ms. Melissa Trevvett
Boston Library Consortium
United States

The 12th ILDS Planning Committee is responsible for all local arrangements, including social events, library tours, hotel information, restaurant recommendations, transportation, and tourism information.

Ms. Mary Hollerich, Co-Chair
Lewis University
Romeoville, IL

Mr. Bob Seal, Co-Chair
Loyola University Chicago
Chicago, IL

Ms. Anne Beaubien
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Ms. Greta Bever
Chicago Public Library
Chicago, IL

Ms. Beth Clausen
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Mr. Bob Daugherty
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL

Mr. Michael Dowling
American Library Association
Chicago, IL

Ms. Jennifer Jacobs
Loyola University Chicago
Chicago, IL

Mr. David Larsen
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL

Ms. Collette Mak
University of Notre Dame
South Bend, IN

Ms. Helen Schmierer
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL

Mr. Kevin Wilks
Center for Research Libraries
Chicago, IL